Jacob Sachs-Mishalanie     


Audio Engineering & Video Editing Samples:

Gleb Kanasevich, Menillo & Spencer [recorded & mixed by JSM]
Flashlight O, Story Zone [mixed by JSM]
David Fulmer & The New York Philharmonic, Sky’s Acetylene [noise reduction & preliminary mixing by JSM]
Matt Sandahl, Heal [mixed & mastered by JSM]
Hunter College Music Department Choir, Symphony, Guitar [audio & video by JSM]
Elyse Kakacek, Formless [mixed & mastered by JSM]
UN Chamber Music Society [audio mixed by JSM]
    Celebration of Human Rights Day
    75 Years of Love
    Concert for Lebanon 
   UNESCO Concert
    Concert for the Homeless
Composers Conference 2020 [all 2020 videos edited by JSM]
João Luiz, guitar [audio & video by JSM]
    Villa-Lobos, Choros 1
    Brouwer, Los Guardianes de La Magia 
    Assad, Hermetiana, Jacobiana, & Gnattaliana
    Rodrigo, Fandango
    Mayz, Stifled
    Bellinati, Sai do Chão
Frisson Film, Will Liverman, Don’t You Weep When I’m Gone [recorded & mixed by JSM]
Species - Monsters - Things Artificial @ 601 Artspace [audio & video by JSM]
    Lucier, Lovesong
    Fox, Viola and Cello
    Farrin, Corpo di Terra 
Romulo Viana, Weiss, Suite L'Infidéle [audio & video by JSM]
Jack Quartet @ CUNY Graduate Center
    Alexim, Clarinet Quintet
    Caro, Claroscuro
    Colwell, (re)voicings II
    Katehis, ξ-quartet-ρηξ
Peter Kramer, 10 Songs [mixed & mastered by JSM]
Mivos Quartet @ CUNY Graduate Center [recorded & mixed by JSM]
    Sandahl, Nine Fragments
    Colwell, String Quartet No. 2
    Fox, String Quartet
    Spencer, Brine Roses
    Rudig, Overtow
    Besingrand, Hoshi No Koe
Mivos Quartet & Erik Drescher & VIPA Festival 2017 [mixed by JSM]
    Austin, GuthrieHaering, Callister, Pierce, Bono, ChanAnderson, Yip, DMR
Imri Talgam @ CUNY Graduate Center [recorded & mixed by JSM]
    Alexim, Gemini
    Fox, Study of a Piano I & II
Gabriela Vainsencher, Negative Capability [mixed by JSM]

Production, arrangments, & remixes:

Comfy, Should I Try [string arrangment by JSM]
Cameron Wisch, Mirrors Shadow / Lips Split EP [production by JSM]
Peaer, The Dark Spot (JSM Remix)
Comfy, Sad Songs (JSM Remix)
Every Surface is an Eye [mixing & mastering by JSM]